Université Denis Sassou Nguesso. Republic of the Congo

The Denis Sassou Nguesso University Complex is made up of:

– Administrative buildings

– Central library

– Amphitheatre

– Olympic swimming pool

– University sports centre

– Olympic stadium

– Lecturer’s residence

– Student residence

– Rector’s house

– University restaurant

– General maintenance and university services

– Medical centre

– Higher telecommunications school

– Institute of higher education

– Science and technology faculty

– Mines, hydraulics and energy school

– Technical science faculty

– Higher education and public employment school

– Higher polytechnic school

– Higher science and technical communication institute

– Applied technical science Institute

– Higher sport and physical science institute


Type of service offered: Turnkey Solutions Project

Country: Republic of the Congo

City: Kintele, Brazzaville.

Unicon News